lifestyle

mini Q&A!

Really sorry that the post turned out to be a month instead of a week later 😦  but anyway I will be answering the questions I was asked last month:screenshot-2017-02-27-at-18-32-04

The biggest piece of advise I would give my younger self, would probably be:  ‘Don’t care too much about what other people think, just have confidence and you’ll be sure to have fun!’

My favourite healthy recipe is probably this AMAZING granola or these blueberry and oatmeal crumble bars!  yum yum 🙂

screenshot-2017-02-27-at-18-32-55

The best beauty product I have ever bought is probably the real techniques sponge, and the best skincare product would have to be Clean and Clear’s blackhead cleanser!

My favourite film is either ’27 dresses’ or ‘Tangled’! (you gotta love a bit of Disney <3)

Screenshot 2017-03-26 at 18.39.44

I know it’s not really a thing, but I can’t live without people!  I literally cannot spend a day without seeing people, and I just love spending time with my friends!  But if I had to pick a ‘thing’ it would probably be music!

 

Love,

Cozy xx

11 thoughts on “mini Q&A!

Leave a Reply

