beauty · fashion · lifestyle

January favourites!

So it’s the end of January already, and I thought that I would do a January favourites post, to show all you lovely people what I have loved this month!

FASHION:

H&M denim jacket

I have literally worn this every day because I love it sooooo much!!screenshot-2017-01-29-at-16-11-46

H&M rib-knit jumper

Again, I absolutely LOVE this jumper and I have worn it most weekends!screenshot-2017-01-29-at-16-15-50

BEAUTY:

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

I think that this is the best powder ever.  And it’s only £3.99!

screenshot-2017-01-29-at-16-20-14

Zoella Let’s Spritz Perfume

The scent of this is absolutely amazing and it’s a really nice every day smell!screenshot-2017-01-29-at-16-24-40

FOOD:

Vitafit multivitamin fruit and carrot juice

I know, I know.  You’re probably thinking “Ewww!  Fruit and carrot juice!”  But I kid you not, this is the best juice!  You can also buy it a small cartons] with a straw instead of the big carton!

screenshot-2017-01-29-at-16-37-31

Hope you enjoyed this month’s faves!

Love, Cozy xx

11 thoughts on “January favourites!

Leave a Reply

