Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award!

Thank you so much to Glitz and Glamz for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award!

For this you have to write 7 facts about yourself, and nominate up to 10 other people!

7 things about me!

  1. I love hot chocolate!!
  2. Summer is my favourite season
  3. I started this blog in September 2016
  4. I am a very creative person
  5. Fashion is my passion!!
  6. I’m a dancer 🙂
  7. I have auburn coloured hair! (If you don’t know: it’s a dark red colour!)

I nominate…

  1. Ciarra Lorren
  2. Safa Loves
  3. Where The Heart Is
  4. Emily Clare Beauty
  5. Kly Talks

Love, Cozy xx

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

