beauty · lifestyle

Beauty on a Budget!

Not everyone has the money to spend on high-end makeup (I especially don’t!!) so I have gathered together some affordable products, that are all under £10!

mum-and-meFirst up is foundation.  I have found three that I think are really good:

MUA matte perfect foundation – £4

Bourjois healthy mix foundation -£9.99

clean and clear hint of tint cc cream – £6.99 – This one is my all time favourite, because it doesn’t have a heavy coverage, and it helps to clear spots and blemishes while covering them up!  When I bought it, I was worried that it would be too dark because of the colour on the product, but don’t worry, it will be the right colour if you have fair skin!

Beauty blender/sponge.

Primark 3 pack mini beauty sponges – £2

Powder, bronzer, and blush.

Rimmel stay matte powder -£3.99 – BEST POWDER EVER!

MUA bronze perfection-shimmer – £4

Revolution baked blush – £2.50

Eye shadow and eyebrow

Revolution nude eye shadow palette – £4

Rimmel professional eyebrow pencil – £2.99

blankMascara and eyeliner.

Maybelline lash sensational mascara – £7.99

Miss Sporty black/brown liquid eyeliner – £2.79

Lipsticks and lip liner.

NYX professional soft matte lip cream – £5.50

Miss Sporty Dr Balm – heartbreaker – £2.50 – I know this is a lop balm, but it comes out really red, and it is as moisturising for you lips as a lip balm!

Barry M lip liners – £2.99

I hope you enjoy these product as much as I do!

Love, Cozy xx

21 thoughts on “Beauty on a Budget!

Leave a Reply

