about me

Hello!

Hello world!  I started a blog!! Yay!

The reason I started this blog is simple.  I really want to inspire people all around the world, and spread a little happiness and laughter.  I spend most of my day laughing about the smallest of things, but I do manage to put a smile on people’s faces!  I guess this blog is also for myself, so I can look back on my life in years to come, and know that I tried to make a difference in the world.

My posts will be mostly about fashion and lifestyle, but I will talk about other things from time to time.  Sometimes I fell like I just need to tell people everything, and I think it’ll be easier to tell people I don’t know, so I don’t have to worry about being judged.

Why I chose to call my blog Cozy At Heart?!  Well, the truth is, I am a really cozy girl.  I’m the sort of person who loves to curl up with a blanket and hot chocolate to watch a Disney classic!  I just love the feeling of being so content and snug after a long day of fun!!

I am a complete beginner to the whole blogging world, so it would be really helpful if you could leave a comment on my page, telling me what you think.  It would be amazing if you could follow me, so you can get a notification when I upload a new post!  (Is it just me, or does anyone else love the feeling when you get that ‘BING’ on your phone?  It makes me feel special…weird, I know!)

hugs and kisses,

Cozy x

7 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

